Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Staff Directory

Library Staff

Director of Library

Dr. Mary Wanza 

410-951-3405

mwanza@coppin.edu

Head of Reference

LaTrice Curtis-Istance 

410-951-3420

lcurtis@coppin.edu

ILL & Cataloging

Sharon Mollock

410-951-3408

smollock@coppin.edu

Outreach Librarian

Alice Smith

410-951-3456

alsmith@coppin.edu

Reference Technician 

April Allen 

410-951-3409

aallen@coppin.edu

Circulation Manager

Sandra Boyd

410-951-3419

sboyd@coppin.edu

Circulation Technician

Danielle Richard

410-951-3417

drichard@coppin.edu

Circulation Assistant

Beatrice Seasay

410-951-3416

bseasay@coppin.edu

Periodicals

Wanda Stewart 

410-951-3407

wstewart@coppin.edu

Acquisitions 

Elizabeth Owusu-Sekyere

410-951-3404

eowusu-sekyere@coppin.edu

Audio-Visual Computer Lab Manager

Diane Daley 

410-951-3427

ddaley@coppin.edu