s-lib-bc-group Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff: Home

Ms. April Allen

Reference Technician 

Email: aallen@coppin.edu

Phone: 410-951-3409

Mrs. LaTrice Curtis-Istance

Head of Reference, Research & Instruction

Email: lcurtis@coppin.edu

Phone: 410-951-3420

Ms. Sharon Mollock

Catalog/ ILL Librarian 

Email: smollock@coppin.edu

Phone: 410-951-3408

Ms. Beatrice Seasay

Circulation & Media Technician

Email: bseasay@coppin.edu

Phone: 410-951-3416

Ms. Alice Smith

Outreach Librarian 

Email: alsmith@coppin.edu

Phone: 410-951-3456

Dr. Mary Wanza

Library Director 

Email: mwanza@coppin.edu

Phone: 410-951-3405 

Ms. Sandra Boyd

Circulation Manager

Email: sboyd@coppin.edu

Phone: 410-951-3419

Ms. Diane Daley

Media/ Audio-Visual Manager 

Email: ddaley@coppin.edu

Phone: 410-951-3427

Ms. Danielle Richard

Circulation Technician 

Email: drichard@coppin.edu

Phone: 410-951-3417

Mrs. Elizabeth Owusu-Sekyere

Acquisitions Technician 

Email: eowusu-sekyere@coppin.edu

Phone: 410-951-3404

Mrs. Wanda Stewart

Serials Technician 

Email: wstewart@coppin.edu

Phone: 410-951-3407